Layered Chicken and Egg Cake

photo (1)
I came across this recipe a few days back and was amazed. A layered chicken savory cake for which you don’t need an oven! Much like a traditional Quiche without a crust. I was impatiently waiting to run home from work and try this out. If you have all the ingredients ready, it hardly takes half an hour.And, the result is pretty impressive. I did not garnish the cake with raisins and cashew nuts as I wanted it to be spicy.photo

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Bakes, Food
5 comments on “Layered Chicken and Egg Cake
  1. Kavita Joshi says:

    yummy is all comes to my mind since I have become non-vegeterian so I love this dish dear

  2. Lau says:

    yum, this sounds delicious!

Leave a Reply

Top Posts & Pages

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 206 other followers

Categories
Archives
musingsofur.wordpress.com
83/100
